Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

Patient Feedback

If you want to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are customized to meet or even exceed your needs, our cosmetic surgeons can help! Our board-certified aesthetic physicians at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are eager to treat patients in and around Jacksonville, FL with a wide range of unique needs and goals. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from men and women who have experienced our top-notch care firsthand. We invite you to read over our collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could achieve when you put your trust in our capable hands.

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2021

couldn’t be happier - I am a 30 year old mom who nursed her children for 6 years. I went to Dr.Nuveen and he listened to me and addressed my needs! He went above and beyond to make sure that I’d be happy with my results, and boy howdy! I couldn’t be happier! He did so amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2021

I am a 30 year old mom who nursed her children for 6 years. I went to Dr.Nuveen and he listened to me and addressed my needs! He went above and beyond to make sure that I’d be happy with my results, and boy howdy! I couldn’t be happier! He did so amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

From the moment I contacted CSA, they were amazing. Everyone had been helpful and friendly. They made the consultation super easy and I knew I wanted to go ahead a schedule my surgery. Dr. Nuveen has been such a blessing in my life. Not only did he actually listen to my desires and goals, he went up and above to make sure I was able to achieve what I had set out to. This was my first time with this type of surgery, and I was very nervous about a lot of things. Dr. Nuveen listened and 5hen responded 5o every concern I had. He never rushed me, not even during the consultation. He truly wanted me to achieve my goals, instead of just upselling. I could not be happier with my experience, and I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone who is interested or even curious. The day of my surgery I was so anxious, I had not realized certain aspects of the recovery, and he completely comforted me. That night, after the surgery, he called me to check on me. How awesome is that?! We never expected such kindness and genuine concern. He has changed my life!! If you're looking for a certain procedure, go meet with Dr. Nuveen. You won't be disappointed, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2021

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr Caplin is the best! She did my BA/BL in July & did such a fantastic job. The whole staff is so very caring. I wouldnt go any place else ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2021

very good job I was satisfied with my increase of boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Nuveen had the best bedside manners. He explained my procedure thoroughly, while being bluntly honest on what to expect. He even reached out to my mother the evening of my surgery via cell phone to check in and see how I was doing. I am 1 day post op! And so so anxious to see my results. Thank you CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2021

Dr. Nuveen has changed my life! He is a miracle worker and I am so blessed to have met him! The entire process from start to finish has been wonderful. He was there with any questions or concerns I had, always just a text or call away. I am beyond happy with the results i’m seeing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The staff was so patient and kind answering all my questions before and after. They made me feel important. Dr. Nuveen was so caring and friendly. He honestly cares about your happiness and pleasing his patients. I couldn't be happier with my results and would recommend anyone to definitely go see them. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am a new mom over 30 and had a breast aug and lift. I am so pleased and thankful with what Doc did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I have waited a year to write this. I had breast augmentation surgery last August. I had a wonderful experience! Hardly any pain at all, had surgery on Friday and was back to work Monday! As a 53 year old, I wondered how I would look after everything had settled.. I can honestly say it still looks great. I went from a 34B to a 34D. My confidence and self esteem have improved, and they look natural and fit my body frame. I want to thank Dr Nuveen and his staff for a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Love Love Dr. Nuveen and his staff!!! I am 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Driving from Amarillo TX to Oklahoma City was worth the trip. I had a procedure done by Dr. Nuveen several years ago and have had absolutely great results! He is awesome doctor and great to look at! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

First off all of the staff members were very helpful in the process of my procedure. Dr. Nuveen is very sincere! I'm one happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Caplin and the staff are amazing! Professional, thourough, and genuinely concerned about each patient (as well as the patient's support system). Not only would I highly recommend them, if I ever need anything done, this is where I wull go, again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Absolutely loved everything about their office! Staff was amazing and Dr.Nuveen was outstanding! Made you feel comfortable and relaxed! Been here more than one time and I'll go back for anything else I decide I want. Only place I'll refer a friend to!!! They are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Loved Doctor Caplin and her team!! They have been amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Oh how I need the:( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and the CSA staff are wonderful. Results have always exceeded my expectations. I'm now six months status post upper blepharoplasty. I can see better, everything seems brighter and clearer, and I'm very pleased with the way my eyes look now. I would recommend, have recommended, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen and CSA to everyone interested in cosmetic surgery. Everything they do, they do well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had a great experience both times I had procedures there. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Nuveen is a great Dr. and has done wonderful things to help boost my confidence. I've been told to shake my doctor's hand and tell him what a marvelous job he's done! He's definitely the nicest doctor I've ever been to, and really cared about what my expectations were with surgery. He took my feelings into account and did his absolute best. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this facility, staff, and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I was treated with respect from the very first moment I arrived and Dr. Nuveen and all of the staff are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to improve themselves. I am happy that the results that I have will make me feel better about myself. Dr. Nuveen did an exceptional job. Thanks to everyone. Gerri Newman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I flew from Midland Tx last July to see Dr. Nuveen and it was absolutely worth it!! His staff is amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better Doctor, I recommend him to everyone looking for a cosmetic procedure!! Awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Came all the way from Kemp Texas and it was well worth it. I love everyone up there and my results are fantastic! Wouldn't go anywhere else if you payed me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I’m so happy my friend turned me on to Dr. Nuveen!! Tiffany Jo Gibson is now my favorite person there, who assists Dr. Nuveen and I never want to be there without her!! Thanks for all that you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

My experiance with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was the best anyone can ask for, theyare there just for u as an individual, i love my results, its was a total stress free experiance. Thank you for the experiance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nuveen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Can't wait for the 10th!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had my consultation with Sonia on the 17th of February. Sonia was genuinely helpful, articulate and informative when going over my various options. She took the time to make sure I understood and was comfortable with my overall choice. I lucked out and they had a cancellation on March 12th. The staff was great at updating me prior to the procedure and making sure we were all on the same page. Erin welcomed me the morning of my surgery and again went over my expectations and any concerns. Dr.Caplin met with me prior to the surgery and reiterated what procedure she would be doing and went over what I could expect post-op. Sonia and Erin comforted me as they prepared me for surgery and then it was showtime! I woke up a short time later and my husband took me home. Dr. Caplin called me that evening and even left me her cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I had a post op the next morning and again Dr. Caplin called to check on me that evening. I did have a couple of questions during my healing and was impressed with how quickly the assistants reached out to me. I would highly recommend the team at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone wanting exceptional service. They really go the extra mile to stand out for their patients. I will be back. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

very good job I was satisfied with my increase of boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a lot about the physicians of this group. I believe they can completely set the mood of their practice. The staff at this office feels comfortable enough to be themselves-warm and welcoming. I just felt very comfortable from start to finish. I am looking forward to working with this group in the near future. If you are in the market for a cosmetic surgeon, give them a visit. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had my breast done by Dr. Nuveen years ago & proud to say they still look good. Dr Nuveen & his staff were amazing. Very caring & helpful. When people ask where I had my surgery I happily say Dr Nuveen & recommend his practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. Nothing short of amazing. Great welcoming staff that help you feel at ease. 10/10 recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I saw dr nuveen in January for my procedure. I absolutely loved him and his whole office I would recomend him to anybody who was to ask.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were absolutely tremendous! The entire staff was extremely friendly, they went out of their way to explain the procedure we were interested in. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very sincere and made us feel very comfortable, like we were a part of the family. I rated them 5 stars but if I could rate them higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and all the staff are wonderful. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I absolutely loved Cosmetic Surgery Affliates! Their whole staff is so amazing and professional. I wouldn't have one bad thing to say about them! Dr. Jensen is so amazing and makes you feel so comfortable no matter the situation! So happy with my surgery outcome! I would recommend them to anyone considering any kind of plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone who is serious about investing in themselves!! Everyone at CSA is AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Five stars Cassidy is the sweetest ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

LOVE Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! Will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Jensen is absolutely outstanding! Never had a doctor care half as much as he does. I give the whole team a 10 out of 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Absolutely amazing staff and very personable making you feel right at home ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Had my second surgery today with Dr. Nuveen. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and so far the results. The staff are all so nice and accommodating. And Dr.Nuveen truly cares for his patients! Thank you so much CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I’m ecstatic with my 90 day progress after lower blepharoplasty. Completely wonderful experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you .. thank you ... thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

From the time I walked in until the time I regained consciousness, I was definitely at peace and felt totally comfortable. I can't say enough about Courtney Caplin. Your bubbly personality was incredibly comforting. Tiffany thank you so much for being by my side every step of the way. You girls are awesome! Can't wait to see my final results in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Best staff and doctors always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I don't know a lot about them however I have a friend that love her new fixtures ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here! They are so friendly and very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. The environment is amazing! Great place will definitely be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

We loved him and his work was great!!! We come from Dallas to see him. He even saw us on Saturday before we came back to DFW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE the whole staff at Dr. Nuveen's office! Dr. Nuveen has called me from his personal cell to check on me, his nurses have called several times and emailed several times! I have NEVER been so excited about myself! I will NEVER use anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Caplin was amazing! She walked me through the whole procedure and put me at ease. The results were just what I hoped they would be! I was amazed how above and beyond all the staff goes to make sure you have a wonderful experience. Dr. Caplin is the only Plastic Surgeon I will see in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Good friendly service for your needs. Well beyond what I expected. Excellent staff and Doctor Erik Nuveen is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am at day 3 post op and I am already loving the results that I got from Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Every staff member I had contact with were amazing it was completely worth the drive from Coleman Texas to OK would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I have had 2 breast enlargement surgeries with Dr Nuveen! I was happy with the first, but wanted bigger! This time, he nailed it ! I will never go anywhere else and always refere my friends to him. Him and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr Caplin is the best! She did my BA/BL in July & did such a fantastic job. The whole staff is so very caring. I wouldnt go any place else ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I can’t say enough positive accolades about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Dr. Nuveen not only did a perfect job on the surgical procedures I had done, but took the time and care I needed each and every time I was in. I will forever be thankful and a customer of Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Nuveen and CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr Nuveen and his entire staff is amazing! I had a procedure done almost 6 years ago and I STILL can’t say enough about my experience! Dr Nuveen actually met my husband and me at the front door that morning and sat in the waiting room chatting with us while we waited. I was nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and took excellent care of me. Will definitely use CSA for any future procedures, even though I live 2 hours away! Thank you CSA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I love Dr. Nuveen, he is awesome!! Takes as much time with you as needed and very honest about results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is ABSOLUTELY outstanding and his staff is amazing! They truly care I had a few complications but Dr. Nuveen was there to help me! Even giving me his personal number. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to make themselves feel/look even more beautiful 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

The staff are all very friendly!! It's only been a week, but I love my results. Couldn't be happier with my experience! Is recommend them to ANYONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Awesome staff and doctor, absolutely best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

The true caring and concern for my well being by Dr. Caplon is exceptional. I am very pleased with my results. I highly recomment her and I am definitely considering future projects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Had a great time working there great nice people would not trade it for anything in the world More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am so pleased with my recent face and neck lift performed by Dr. Caplin. The entire staff is kind and compassionate from beginning to end! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is awesome at what he does! I am 8 weeks post op and I couldn't be happier!! Thank y'all soo much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I cannot express how wonderful Dr. Jenson has been. I had a large procedure done with him in August and the before care and the after care have been outstanding!!! Dr. Nuveen was there too since I had so much done and he was very nice too. There is another surgeon there name Dr. Makipour that is great too! The nurses that I have met Chelsea, Tiffany and Jennifer have been very kind and helpful. Great staff all around. Thank you to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

8 years later, & I am still happy with my tummy tuck! Dr Nuveen & his staff are wonderful & caring. I would never consider using anyone but Dr Nuveen if I ever decided to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Did my tummy tuck here 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy with my results!!! Dr.Nuveen and staff were so helpful and supportive. I had lots of questions and they were always happy to respond in a delightful manner. This was my first cosmetic surgery and I can't imagine going somewhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2021

So Glad I Went with Dr Caplin! - Dr Caplin and her husband Dr Nuveen did an amazing job on my full body lift. The after care and level of concern has been helpful and I have nothing but good to say about them and their work. I consulted with several experts before settling on Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Caplin and her husband Dr Nuveen did an amazing job on my full body lift. The after care and level of concern has been helpful and I have nothing but good to say about them and their work. I consulted with several experts before settling on Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2020

The facility and staff is great!! A very comfortable environment. Dr. Nuveen did a fantastic job on an earlobe construction surgery that I had at CSA. He and everyone there made sure I was very comfortable the whole time, would highly recommend him and Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Nuveen and his staff have always been sweet and kind. Professional work and great outcomes . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2020

Breast Implant Removal with Breast Lift - After having implants for 16 years I was finally ready to remove my implants, I gained 44 pounds from when I first got implants do I should have decent boobs. I thought about it often for a full year and finally decided to schedule the date for removal. I contacted nuveen office because he had previously removed and replaced three times. Let’s start with the scheduling process. I should have noticed red flag when trying to schedule and do online consult I sent pictures as requested and had to call them to follow up and ask them to give me an answer as to weather or not I would need lift or capsule removal. First answer was no breast lift or capsule removal because dr didn’t mention it in his payment plan.. Sooo I asked her again can you ask him to confirm I will not need a lift or capsule removal bc I’m not ready for a lift... I would have done more research for sure. Well I call her again after not getting a call back and she said the dr said no breast lift or capsule removal. I then paid and waited for operating date. On day of surgery dr tells me how bad my breast will look without a lift and my nipples well be looking at the floor... So I felt pressured to get breast lift and I said no I’ll see what they look like without it, and his facial expression was like that of disgust so I said ok I’ll get the lift, just like that I made a quick decision and I gave regretted it since. I feel like it’s a horrible nightmare. I often wonder, like every day what would I have looked like without lift. So today I just want to show my results do people can see what happened to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

After having implants for 16 years I was finally ready to remove my implants, I gained 44 pounds from when I first got implants do I should have decent boobs. I thought about it often for a full year and finally decided to schedule the date for removal. I contacted nuveen office because he had previously removed and replaced three times. Let’s start with the scheduling process. I should have noticed red flag when trying to schedule and do online consult I sent pictures as requested and had to call them to follow up and ask them to give me an answer as to weather or not I would need lift or capsule removal. First answer was no breast lift or capsule removal because dr didn’t mention it in his payment plan.. Sooo I asked her again can you ask him to confirm I will not need a lift or capsule removal bc I’m not ready for a lift... I would have done more research for sure. Well I call her again after not getting a call back and she said the dr said no breast lift or capsule removal. I then paid and waited for operating date. On day of surgery dr tells me how bad my breast will look without a lift and my nipples well be looking at the floor... So I felt pressured to get breast lift and I said no I’ll see what they look like without it, and his facial expression was like that of disgust so I said ok I’ll get the lift, just like that I made a quick decision and I gave regretted it since. I feel like it’s a horrible nightmare. I often wonder, like every day what would I have looked like without lift. So today I just want to show my results do people can see what happened to me.Updated on 22 Mar 2021:So I guess after seeing other woman who have explanted I decided mine were actually good. My results were decent. I still think extra tissue was removed because I had almost zero breast tissue but overall i guess I’m ok, next surgery was fat transfer to breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very happy with the care I received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very patient oriented. Great bedside manor. Did a fantastic job & I ask highly pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are excellent. Everyone you meet from the front desk to the office manager has a smile on their face, which makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma! Dr. Nuveen has done all of my surgery's breast augmentatio 360 body lift and got rid of the bags under my eyes, best surgeon hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure my safety and comfort as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is as friendly as the come and makes you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Nuveen is a friendly, competent and savvy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff this week. I flew in from LA just to have him be the one to give me my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I did. He gave me recommendations that he thought would make me feel most comfortable and confident and he listened thoughtfully to what I wanted. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and listened to. From the consult and pre-op and sedation experience to the day after check up, I knew I was in the best hands and I felt cared for. They thought of every little thing! The staff even contacted me during my first day after surgery to ensure I was doing well. If I ever give a cosmetic surgery recommendation to anyone, this will be the place. I am ecstatic and the service was WELL worth the trip. To fly from Beverly Hills, a center of plastic surgery, all the way to Oklahoma for this procedure should speak volumes as to how wonderful Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is. Thank you Dr. Nuveen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2020

From my consultation to my after surgery follow-up appointments Dr. Nuveen and his staff provided expert friendly customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They always made me feel comfortable, even when I asked lots of questions. CSA takes pride when it comes to taking care of their patients. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Nuveen performed my neck and lower face lift and I could not be happier! His staff is friendly and professional. The facility is top notch! All of my questions were answered thoroughly and their follow-up care is thorough as well. I had three consults in three different cities. So glad I landed here! I had wanted this surgery for a long time and I'm so glad I finally did it. I just wish I had done it sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had a smart lift and many other facial procedures done by Dr. Nuveen I look amazing I look at least 15 years younger, I recommend Dr. Nuveen he is fabulous and his staff is the best staff ever, I have never been so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Nuveen is very educated, professional, caring, the best bedside manner and such a calming presence. So pleased with every aspect of my experiences with his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2020

I had a horrible experience with a Dr. in Ft. Worth, which is where I am from, and had to wait a year to go see Dr. Nuveen which was this last March 2020 and he is totally amazing without a doubt!!! He fixed all my issues and did as he promised he would... I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation from him!!!!! Thank you for giving me my body back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

28 Year Old Natrelle 695cc Implant - I’ve been flat chested my entire life. I’m not even sure flat chested really describe it! I had nothing! I’ve never really felt attractive or like a woman and have wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I can remember. I’ve always been worried about what other people might say but I put that behind me and dove straight in. I wish I would have done this years ago. I am so happy. First of all, I had the most wonderful surgeon and facility. I had tons of questions and was never made to feel like an inconvenience. Every staff member made me feel welcomed and very well taken care of. Dr. Caplin is such a wonderful doctor to work with, she understood what I was wanting and helped me pick a size that would take me where I wanted but also was honest with my limitations. Which I definitely appreciated. I went with 695cc Natrella gummy bear implant for each breast, which to some on here is very large for the first time but I wanted to be big, so that size was perfect for me. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t sore but other than that it’s been a relatively easy recovery. I’m very sensitive to anesthesia so at a little over a week out I’m still very tired but I have not needed pain medication since day two. I can’t recommend Dr.caplin enough, I highly recommend, and should I ever need anything else I will absolutely go back to her. I’m so happy with my results at only a week out and can’t wait to see what they do when they officially drop and fluff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2020

I’ve been flat chested my entire life. I’m not even sure flat chested really describe it! I had nothing! I’ve never really felt attractive or like a woman and have wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I can remember. I’ve always been worried about what other people might say but I put that behind me and dove straight in. I wish I would have done this years ago. I am so happy. First of all, I had the most wonderful surgeon and facility. I had tons of questions and was never made to feel like an inconvenience. Every staff member made me feel welcomed and very well taken care of. Dr. Caplin is such a wonderful doctor to work with, she understood what I was wanting and helped me pick a size that would take me where I wanted but also was honest with my limitations. Which I definitely appreciated. I went with 695cc Natrella gummy bear implant for each breast, which to some on here is very large for the first time but I wanted to be big, so that size was perfect for me. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t sore but other than that it’s been a relatively easy recovery. I’m very sensitive to anesthesia so at a little over a week out I’m still very tired but I have not needed pain medication since day two. I can’t recommend Dr.caplin enough, I highly recommend, and should I ever need anything else I will absolutely go back to her. I’m so happy with my results at only a week out and can’t wait to see what they do when they officially drop and fluff!Updated on 8 Aug 2020:I am in love. I’m still just as happy if not more with my decision than I was less than 24 hours after. They are dropping really nicely, the left faster than the right which I expected since I am right handed and that muscle has always been stronger. As they have dropped I’ve had some increased sensitivity and slight nerve pain. All to be expected especially around week three. Truly my only complaint is that sleeping on my side is still a no go. It’s just uncomfortable. Other than that I feel like I’m doing very well and things are progressing nicely for not even a month out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had a lower body lift done in December of 2019. Dr. Nuveen and the staff took incredible care of me, especially Sonia and Ashley. They anticipated my needs before I knew what I even needed. The overnight suite was perfect, as well. Dr. Nuveen has a true gift for balancing professionalism and a comforting bedside manner. I am elated with my results. So thankful I made the decision to have the surgery done at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

So to start this off I have always had big breasts I started to develop them in the seventh grade. They just kept getting bigger and bigger. It made me very self-conscious about my body because I would always get teased so I would hide under a big hoodies and shirts. I am still very self-conscious about my body and won't wee anything fitting because of these ginormous tits! Lol So I had a consultation at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates with Dr. Caplan and she was amazing she did my lower body lift a year ago so I was already comfortable with her and knew she was skilled at her job. So here is a before picture. Updated on 30 Mar 2020:3/19/20We had to be at the Doctor office at 7:30. When we got there I talked more with my PS more and she answered anymore questions I had. She is so great and takes her time and is very thorough, which I love most in a doctor. I took we about 20 minutes to mark me up and then I was back getting my IV and meds. Here are some day of pics! I couldn’t stop looking at them! I did pay extra for this thing calls PICO Wrap. And is a battery operated bandage that puts off negative pressure and helps it heal 2x as fast! I stays on for 7 days then shut off! I was very happy with it. The biggest con I had was that It would vibrate every 5 minutes!Updated on 30 Mar 2020:3/20/20Last year I had a lower body life a long with liposuction on my putter thighs and back. The liposuction was the worst pain. I promised my self I wouldn’t get it again! Well my left boob was so much bigger than my right that she actually had to do lipo on my boob!!! It hurt but noting like my thighs. It’s still more sore compared to my right and more swollen. But they look so good. Updated on 30 Mar 2020:3/22/20My left breast was hurting a lot more and the bruising is about 10x worse than my right. But that’s from the lipo and expected. Updated on 30 Mar 2020:3/27/[email protected] week after the PICO came off! I was so ready! It was driving me crazy! I’m so amazed by how they look and how perky they are! I couldn’t wait To go to Walmart to get a bra! If you have big boobs then you know how hard it is to buy and good bra and how expensive they are! So being able to buy a bra for $12 was mind blowing! I ended up getting a sports bra for compression because I think I read somewhere that you need one for at least two weeks after surgery. I bough a large!! Wow!! It’s getting loser now that swelling is going down but I’m just so happy for easier bra shopping!! Updated on 22 Dec 2020: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I have celiacs. I bruise really easy and it always looks really bad. I had several consults that the surgeons weren't comfortable after I stated " I will bruise and it will probably turn black." About a week later I developed a hematoma in the right breast. Dr. Nuveen and his nurses noticed it right away then off to the surgery area we went. He notified his staff of the emergency so they could let his other patients know there would be a delay. I didn't realize it was an issue just thought it was a normal bruise. They had me fixed up in about an hour. So far my new breast are healing well and are starting to drop. I love the way I look in clothes for the first time in my life. Everyone is amazing there. They answered all my questions and put me and my husband at ease. There is always someone available for any emergency at anytime of the day.Updated on 2 Oct 2019:I'm 3 months post, my breast have dropped and feel soft. All of the bruising is finally gone. I still have some numbness and tenderness in the lower poles. My muscles have started to get feeling back in my chest. My implants are under the muscle.Updated on 8 Dec 2019:I am so pleased with the results. Just got fitted for my new breast. My final result is 34DDD. I was barely an A cup. The Lady that did my fitting was so nice. She said that mine were the best she had seen. Kudos to Dr. Nuveen for listening to me and how I wanted to look. Most of the feeling has come back. Love the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

This week I went to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates for a consultation for breast augmentation and a full body lift.  I had been researching places to go and this was the one I kept going back to after lots of reviews, both online and word of mouth, were very positive! I walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist who was very polite and attentive. The waiting area was gorgeous and comforting.  I was taken back to the consult area by Jayme where we had a great conversation about what I had in mind, she was very open and honest with her answers to my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable.  Sonia came in next to measure and take photos, I have had 4 kids and modesty isn’t usually an issue, but my poor boobs...She was so sweet, explaining everything she was doing and why. Again, I felt so comfortable.  I rocked that photoshoot! Dr. Nuveen stopped in next and explained some more things about the procedures I was wanting and gave some advice on what he felt would be best, I loved that.  There’s that comfortable thing again, I felt it. next up, Dr. Caplin!  It’s like a literal ray of sunshine came in. She is the kindest person I think I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She knew exactly what I wanted and assured me it would all be great!  She told me a few fun facts about the facility and told me about her pups Max & Ruby who come to the office. How can I not choose this place for my procedures?  My deposit for the surgery date was paid today and in a little more than a month I’ll be doing the very first thing for me and I am more than pleased with my decision to use Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I am so excited!  Thank you so much to Jayme who has answered all of my silly questions at all hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. NUVEEN did a fantastic job taking out HUGE breast implants (done by another doctor), lift and put in smaller implants. I couldn’t be happier with the results. He and his staff were sweet and professional. He listened to my needs and produced great results. I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2020

Three surgeries with Dr.Nuveen - I have had a face lift followed by a tummy tuck. Finally , last week a breast reduction and lift. I am 76. My husband and I are enjoying my new look. I feel so good about me. Dr. Nuveen has been so caring about me. The entire staff are delightful. I am so glad I made the choice of the surgeries but especially using Dr Nuveen. Thank you again for my new ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2020

I went in to see Dr. Nuveen for a procedure and he did such an amazing job!! He was so nice & understanding! The staff were so nice and welcoming! Made me feel comfortable! Such a life changing experience & so glad I chose C.S.AThank you Dr. Nuveen & Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2020

TaTa's got a lift - So to start this off I have always had big breasts I started to develop them in the seventh grade. They just kept getting bigger and bigger. It made me very self-conscious about my body because I would always get teased so I would hide under a big hoodies and shirts. I am still very self-conscious about my body and won't wee anything fitting because of these ginormous tits! Lol So I had a consultation at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates with Dr. Caplan and she was amazing she did my lower body lift a year ago so I was already comfortable with her and knew she was skilled at her job. So here is a before picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2020

perfect. Had the priviledge of using Dr. Nuvern twice now both times I've been more than happy with the outcome as well as him and his staff. Very good people, very comfy, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2020

Best surgeon ever! - I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen for any of your cosmetic needs. I've had the priviledge of using him twice now and both procedures turned out better than petfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2019

This man knows his stuff and he is great. - I wouldn't use any one slaw even if you paid me. So good at what he does A++++++! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

47yrs, 1st BA Chose NATRELLE 605 SCF Gummy Bear Implants. I Love Them! - I have celiacs. I bruise really easy and it always looks really bad. I had several consults that the surgeons weren't comfortable after I stated " I will bruise and it will probably turn black." About a week later I developed a hematoma in the right breast. Dr. Nuveen and his nurses noticed it right away then off to the surgery area we went. He notified his staff of the emergency so they could let his other patients know there would be a delay. I didn't realize it was an issue just thought it was a normal bruise. They had me fixed up in about an hour. So far my new breast are healing well and are starting to drop. I love the way I look in clothes for the first time in my life. Everyone is amazing there. They answered all my questions and put me and my husband at ease. There is always someone available for any emergency at anytime of the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Caplin is really wonderful. My mother saw her at the beginning of 2018 for a lower facelift and the results, follow up and care were awesome. As it probably happens, my mother got the itch again in 2019 to have a breast lift & augmentation - so of course I said I would do it too. Dr. Caplin listened to us and the results are better than we expected. We were seen on the same day and the team at CSA remembered us from the prior year - oh we remember your mom’s dancing after surgery. :) Yes, that happened. My mom had no problems after surgery and she looks amazing less than 8 weeks later! I sadly decided to slip about a week after surgery and injured the area that just had surgery but there was an immediate response directly from Dr. Caplin and her team. I am happy to report that I feel great, energy is back and I have breasts that I love for the first time in my life. (Mom reports the same) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I was always a small b cup, sometimes and A. With breastfreding I was a full C. After having our 3rd child amd breastfeeding for 2 years mu boobs were an A and saggy. I wanted to be a d and for my size my Dr. Recommend 485 cc. I was wondering if 525cc would work and he didn't kmow if I would be happy with those. But he said when he got in there if he could comfortably fit the 525 and he was able to. I am so far very pleased. My surgery was today. It took about 45 minutes and I was pretty groggy for a few hours after. I am taking Norco and Valium. Don't wait for the pain to set in. Take your medicine on time. I will post before and after pictures soon.Updated on 7 Oct 2018:I am only really sore in the mornings. I still take some pain medication. I have just a little bit of bruising. I can' t wait for them to drop!! I was a 34 or 36 barely b before and received 520 high profile gummy cohesive gel implants.Updated on 7 Oct 2018:I had 520cc high profile and nipple revision. Under breast and under muscle. Here are day 1 day 4 photos. In quite a bit of pain on day 1 and day 2. Make sure to take a stool softener from the beginning.Updated on 6 Nov 2018:My breasts have dropped a lot and I have no pain at all. They are soft and I don't have morning boob pain anymore. I am very happy with my results. I was a 36C while breastfeeding and went back to an A cup. I was measured the other day at a 34DD or a 32DDD and was very comfortable in both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a mother since I was 16, three kids later I am now 24 and I decided it was time to have the body I never got the chance to have. I was looking for confidence and that’s what my surgeon gave me. It was priceless.Updated on 22 Apr 2019:I went with 450cc, silicone, under the muscle and the incisions were under the boob, already healing very well. I am beyond impressed with her work. She has made me very comfortable and checked on me through phone calls and sent in pictures.Updated on 28 Apr 2019:Healing very well! Still very proud of Dr.Caplin’s work! Little sore but not enough to even stay on any pain meds anymore! Very thankful I chose her for my surgery! Updated on 28 Apr 2019:No volume, barely a c cup, very unhappy with my breasts before surgery! Here are some before pictures! I was considering an Areola reduction, but my surgeon reassured me that once my breast size increased they would look proportionate to the rest of my breast. She was very honest and said that if I wasn’t happy with the circumference around 3-4 month post op she would help me with the areola reduction then! She was so right and I ended up loving them and they now look proportional to my breast size! I am so thankful I was able to trust her judgement! Updated on 17 May 2019:One of my boobs was hurting more than the other last week. It has stopped now but it was by the bottom and my nipples and behind nipples were really sensitive and sore! I’m feeling better now and I’m finally able to sleep on my side with minimum discomfort! Updated on 17 May 2019:I know when I was researching I felt that I wanted to see afters in bikini, tanks, more to see than just a few so I could be more excited about my results! That’s why I try to stay on top of pictures and updates ??Updated on 26 Jun 2019:I love my new boobs! They are perfect! Forever grateful! They have a natural sag to them, yes they bounce now lol!!I was always worried about that! The scaring is looking so much better! I just got officially measured a week ago at 34DDUpdated on 17 Sep 2019:This is how they are settling!I chose a high profile! I plan on going back in the next few years and going with 580cc! I love my results but it seems I am experiencing "boob greed" and I want a little bigger!Updated on 8 Dec 2019:Love them! Updated on 8 Mar 2020:They have settled to look more on the natural side I am wearing a dd now and sometimes even those my boobs hang out of a lot. I absolutely still love my boobs! Updated on 23 Jun 2020:Over a year update. Scars minimal. 34b/c to 34DD. 450CCSSILICONE 130 pounds 5 foot 3. It's been worth every penny, the confidence boost is needed especially if you have kids like I do. I have 3! I still highly recommend going to Oklahoma City for your breath implants at this office they've done amazing work.Updated on 18 Sep 2020:No bra picture After a year results. Settling well and look amazing without braIn a shirt. 450ccs Natural look and lots of side boob.Scars are minimal. Surgery changed my life with confidence in the bedroom and in general. If you're thinking about doing this DO IT. 100 PERCENT WORTH IT AND EASY RECOVERY IN MY OPINION. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2019

Lower body lift. - I’m 30 years old and has been living with a body I hate for 15 years. I have a 14yo son that was 9lbs when he was born and since then I’ve wanted my stomach fixed. I waited till I was done having kids to get this surgery done. It’s 21 days till my surgery and it seems so far! My husband has only seen me naked twice at my consultation with my PS. Here are some of my before pics. I can’t even believe I’m posting them here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2019

My breast augmentation experience was wonderful. I loved my surgeon, Courtney Caplin. - I have been a mother since I was 16, three kids later I am now 24 and I decided it was time to have the body I never got the chance to have. I was looking for confidence and that’s what my surgeon gave me. It was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2019

The Best - Dr Nuveen & Staff Are Hands Down The Best From The Minute You Walk In Until The Minute You Walk Out You Are Number 1.... Every Crazy Scenario I Could Make Up In My Head I Asked About And Was Given Upfront Honest Answers Never Mislead Even If It Was Not The Answer I Was Hoping For I Thank Each Member Of The Team For Their Honesty And Patience.... I Would NEVER Consider Using Anyone Else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen & Staff Are The Best... I Had A Breast Reduction & Brachioplasty With Him In November I Am Patiently (not so patiently) Counting Down The Days To My Lower Body Lift. He & His Staff Go Above & Beyond To Take Care Of You & Your Needs.... I’ve Asked Every Single Crazy Question That You Can Imagine I Am Always Met With Open Honest & Upfront Answers... I Will Continue Singing His Praises To Anyone That Will Listen That Is Interested In Cosmetic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

Mommy of 3, Wanted Bigger Boobs 520cc 5'4" 126 lbs - I was always a small b cup, sometimes and A. With breastfreding I was a full C. After having our 3rd child amd breastfeeding for 2 years mu boobs were an A and saggy. I wanted to be a d and for my size my Dr. Recommend 485 cc. I was wondering if 525cc would work and he didn't kmow if I would be happy with those. But he said when he got in there if he could comfortably fit the 525 and he was able to. I am so far very pleased. My surgery was today. It took about 45 minutes and I was pretty groggy for a few hours after. I am taking Norco and Valium. Don't wait for the pain to set in. Take your medicine on time. I will post before and after pictures soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I have no idea where to even begin with this review except from the beginning. A little about me, I’m 42 years old and grew up in a very strict body image type home. After having children I “let myself go”. For 15 years I was severely overweight. About seven years ago I decided it was time to make a change. I lost 85 pounds through better eating choices and exercise. But then I was left with saggy skin and these areas of fat that no matter how hard I worked I couldn’t lose them. I decided I wanted to have a tummy tuck done. After researching countless doctors and reading many stories on here I decided to call Dr. Nuveen’s office. His staff is the most polite and helpful group of people I have encountered in a facility such as this. When I finally had my appointment I was so impressed with the facility and staff that I knew no matter what I wanted to have my procedure here, but I still had not met the doctor. Once the consult was concluding Dr Nuveen told me that he would be happy to do a tummy tuck for me, but he didn’t think I would be happy with the results considering there was a lot of fat and saggy skin on the backside that needed to be removed as well. I went into an immediate tailspin. He was recommending a lower body lift. I was not prepared for this in any way. But I felt confident that if that is what he recommended then that is what I was going to do. Once I was hime and processed I realized I had a lot more questions I needed answers to. Without hesitation his staff set up another consult. Dr. Nuveen was so patient with me. He answered every question I had. By the time I left his facility again I was never more sure where I wanted to have my procedure done but also who I wanted to do it. I can not tell you how happy I am that I made this decision. I am 28 days post op and I feel amazing. M stomach is completely flat. My incisions are all but healed. I had very minimal pain after procedure. Dr. Nuveen gave me my life back. He gave me my happiness back. For that I can never be thankful enough. I truly believe in this man. I believe in his knowledge, technique, and I feel like he has the best support staff around him. I would recommend anyone considering a lower body lift to do a consult with him at the very least. Even if you have a bit of travel, it won’t cost you anything but time. I truly hope this helps someone out there that is looking for their own path to follow. This procedure has already changed my life and I had never been happier than I am right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Rhinoplasty and Juvederm Ultra Plus in 27 Yr Old - I debated whether to write a review on this, but I decided to share my journey to hopefully help others along the way. I've previously had other procedures that I've written about on realself, but my nose was something that I've hated since i was 14. I just learned to live with it over the years and contour it with make up, but i finally said enough was enough and i decided to take the plunge... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Breast implant - Did excellent job very proffesional great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

27 YO No Kids 5'2 117lbs Silicone 450cc HP - I HATED my breasts never EVER went without a bra that added at least 2 cup sizes and was 2 sizes too large. Didn't wear bathing suits, i was completely embarrassed of my breast. I was completely terrified to go in to surgery as o had beget gove under anesthesia before nor had surgery. But dr nuveen and his staff made me feel at ease. It was fast. It hurts Wang's there is nothib you can do abou about that i mean its surgery. But Here I am 3 days post op and hoping that when the the swelling goes down it doesn't take to much with it!!! !:-o More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2018

Thank you just doesn’t seem enough. - I have no idea where to even begin with this review except from the beginning. A little about me, I’m 42 years old and grew up in a very strict body image type home. After having children I “let myself go”. For 15 years I was severely overweight. About seven years ago I decided it was time to make a change. I lost 85 pounds through better eating choices and exercise. But then I was left ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Caplin and the entire team at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are wonderful. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Caplin always made me feel welcome and comfortable. Her professionalism and skills are impeccable and I trust her completely. She never made me feel like I was asking to many silly questions and she was always honest with me. I went to seven different surgeons while trying to decide if the procedure was right for me. Once I met her for my consultation, I knew she was the doctor that I wanted working on me. I would not go anywhere else. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Hi! I just turned 40 years old and was finally able to have the breast augmentation that I've wanted for years...after raising 4 kiddos, it's my turn now! Dr. Nuveen took a lot of time with me helping me decide what size to go with and whether saline or silicone was right for me...I was thinking about 400 cc silicone, but he told me that for my build (5' 9" and 170 pounds) I would really need to go bigger, if I wanted to see much difference (I was barely a B cup to start out with, barely) So, we went with 650 cc silicone under the muscle....and I'm SO glad he suggested that I go bigger!! I felt at ease the entire time I was in the office and I'm usually a nervous Nelly! ;) For anybody out there wondering if the surgery's worth it....IT IS!! I absolutely love my new additions! The only thing I regret is not being able to do it sooner! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2017

Totally satisfied! - He couldn't have done better, exceeded my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2017

29 Mom of 2- Left with Deflated Small B Cup - I have been wanting a BA for years! Now that my youngest is 5 it's finally time! Even before children I was always uncomfortable with my breast size. Pre pregnancy/breastfeeding they at least had some volume and perk to them. Flash forward Poat pregnancy and post breast feeding and I'm left with deflated balloons called boobs! I am so excited to officially have my procedure booked! I have been researching like crazy trying to figure out size, etc. I wanted to start my own review to keep track of my journey . this site has helped answer so many questions during this planning phase- and I am sure I will have many more once I make it to the other side! I hate the idea of posting before pictures...but it won't be embarrassing for too long when I have the after to compare it to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

40 Years Old..finally Able to Have BA! - Oklahoma City, OK - Hi! I just turned 40 years old and was finally able to have the breast augmentation that I've wanted for years...after raising 4 kiddos, it's my turn now! Dr. Nuveen took a lot of time with me helping me decide what size to go with and whether saline or silicone was right for me...I was thinking about 400 cc silicone, but he told me that for my build (5' 9" and 170 pounds) I would really need to go bigger, if I wanted to see much difference (I was barely a B cup to start out with, barely) So, we went with 650 cc silicone under the muscle....and I'm SO glad he suggested that I go bigger!! I felt at ease the entire time I was in the office and I'm usually a nervous Nelly! ;) For anybody out there wondering if the surgery's worth it....IT IS!! I absolutely love my new additions! The only thing I regret is not being able to do it sooner! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I would like to start off my thanking all the women who took the time to write reviews in breast implant removal. You really helped me in my decision. I am interested in breast implant removal. Here are my pictures. I think they are too big for my body. I liked them for about six months, but have realized they are too big and want them gone. It is difficult for me to find clothing that fits my body right. I also have difficulty working out. And have pain under the implant crease where I can feel the implants. I'm also at a very different place in my life than when I got the implants put in. I'm about to graduate college and start my professional career and don't think my big boobs will fit into my lifestyle. I've researched the various alternatives and have come to the conclusion that removal is the best action for me. I scheduled my surgery 4/14/16 with the same doctor who put them in.Updated on 19 May 2016:I am so glad I went through with this. I love my results so far and they will only get better! :) Back to my own body. There is almost no sagging after the explant, that's what I was most worried about. It was a quick procedure, my doctor left the capsule in since my implants had not ruptured. It was also a very quick recovery- about 3 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I have lived my entire life with not even half of an A cup. Constantly trying to wear extreme push up bras and use tricks to make myself look like I've had boobs. It's always been the one thing I've felt that kept me from looking like a woman in stead of a little boy. Especially with short hair. It's the one thing that's always been in the back of my head every single time anyone has ever told me that they found me beautiful or attractive. The one reason I preferred the lights off while I was having sex. The one thing I covered up when people looked at me. So far, I am completely in love with my body. I couldn't be happier. I have no cons. I mean the recovery is to be expected. I barely remember the first 2 days because of the anesthesia and pain meds. I feel like I'm right on track though and I couldn't be happier.Updated on 5 Mar 2016:Virtually no pain. A little numbness below the nipple still, but I hear that's normal. I am able to lift my daughter thankfully, she's 15 lbs but I feel like I can only do it because my body is so used to it. I'm in love with my breasts and still feel it was more than worth it.Updated on 15 Mar 2016:At two weeks I was pretty much healed. I am posting this a little late. Thought I'd catch up though. Still was having trouble raising my arms. Still have sharp pains in my right breasts occasionally. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500 more to get a capsular out and get my left breast revised. But now im still healing n i do have some pain but seei g hot they heal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2016

1.5 Year Old Implants Removed - Oklahoma City, OK - I would like to start off my thanking all the women who took the time to write reviews in breast implant removal. You really helped me in my decision. I am interested in breast implant removal. Here are my pictures. I think they are too big for my body. I liked them for about six months, but have realized they are too big and want them gone. It is difficult for me to find clothing that fits my body right. I also have difficulty working out. And have pain under the implant crease where I can feel the implants. I'm also at a very different place in my life than when I got the implants put in. I'm about to graduate college and start my professional career and don't think my big boobs will fit into my lifestyle. I've researched the various alternatives and have come to the conclusion that removal is the best action for me. I scheduled my surgery 4/14/16 with the same doctor who put them in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

21. 1 Child. 4'9" and 88 Lbs. 450CC, Under the Muscle, Silicone Implants. Oklahoma City, OK - I have lived my entire life with not even half of an A cup. Constantly trying to wear extreme push up bras and use tricks to make myself look like I've had boobs. It's always been the one thing I've felt that kept me from looking like a woman in stead of a little boy. Especially with short hair. It's the one thing that's always been in the back of my head every single time anyone has ever told me that they found me beautiful or attractive. The one reason I preferred the lights off while I was having sex. The one thing I covered up when people looked at me. So far, I am completely in love with my body. I couldn't be happier. I have no cons. I mean the recovery is to be expected. I barely remember the first 2 days because of the anesthesia and pain meds. I feel like I'm right on track though and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2016

Loved the entire experience!I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat for any future procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

21 Years Old , 1 Child. Oklahoma City, OK - I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500 more to get a capsular out and get my left breast revised. But now im still healing n i do have some pain but seei g hot they heal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2015

Had a breast augmentation last June! I’m totally satisfied! I’m actually saving to get bigger implants (Dr said I would probably want to go bigger!!) I should have listened!!! Oh well at least I know what I’m getting into and can’t wait!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2012

Even though I am from Texas I made an appt with a surgeon from Oklahoma CIty. I did my research and asked all the right questions. I have 3 children, nursed them all and figured that at 35 years old it was time to finally have some boobs. I am 5'10" and weight around 125 to 130 slim build. I wore prior to enhancement a 34A cup. After surgery I now wear a 34D to DD. You might think that I went way overboard, but given the fact that I am very tall and very slim, most people think that I am a full C cup. They do not look big or fake at all for that matter. They were put between the pectoral muscles in what they call a muscle sandwich. Before I had no breast tissue. You are not able to see the implants at all. I do however, have amazing control over them due to the fact that they are under my pectoral. I am now 40 years old and still no signs of rippling, contracture, anything. I had 400cc's put in one breast and 410cc's in the other. They used Mentor high profile smooth saline implants. They are as beautiful as the day the Doc put them in. I now am able to wear anything I want. No longer do I have do be on the safe side. I can go as low as I want to. I highly recommend DR. Eric Nuveen. He is absolutley AWESOME + he's really easy on the eyes. His staff is fabulous and very caring. They all took really goos care of me for the short time I was in their care. I am actually thinking that in 5 more years I may go in and have the new memory gel put in and maybe even go a tad bigger. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2012

Four Stars - The Staff was very kind and welcoming and always willing to help.. Dr Nuveen has been great, very kind and cares about his job! He has been very helpful and understanding with my case:) OVerall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2011

5 Years into It and Lovin It Still - Midland, TX - Even though I am from Texas I made an appt with a surgeon from Oklahoma CIty. I did my research and asked all the right questions. I have 3 children, nursed them all and figured that at 35 years old it was time to finally have some boobs. I am 5'10" and weight around 125 to 130 slim build. I wore prior to enhancement a 34A cup. After surgery I now wear a 34D to DD. You might think that I went way overboard, but given the fact that I am very tall and very slim, most people think that I am a full C cup. They do not look big or fake at all for that matter. They were put between the pectoral muscles in what they call a muscle sandwich. Before I had no breast tissue. You are not able to see the implants at all. I do however, have amazing control over them due to the fact that they are under my pectoral. I am now 40 years old and still no signs of rippling, contracture, anything. I had 400cc's put in one breast and 410cc's in the other. They used Mentor high profile smooth saline implants. They are as beautiful as the day the Doc put them in. I now am able to wear anything I want. No longer do I have do be on the safe side. I can go as low as I want to. I highly recommend DR. Eric Nuveen. He is absolutley AWESOME + he's really easy on the eyes. His staff is fabulous and very caring. They all took really goos care of me for the short time I was in their care. I am actually thinking that in 5 more years I may go in and have the new memory gel put in and maybe even go a tad bigger. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.